05
JUL
2017

ICTP Trieste Nuclear Data Workshop Okt 2-13 2017

Der gemeinsame ICTP-IAEA-Workshop zur Bewertung von Nuklearreaktionsdaten für Bewerbungen findet am 2.-13. Oktober 2017 in Triest statt. Es gibt keine Anmeldegebühr. Die Bewerbungsfrist ist der 15. Juli 2017. Für weitere Details besuchen Sie: http://indico.ictp.it/event/7994/
Continue Reading →
20
JUN
2017

Workshop über TALYS / TENDL Entwicklungen, 13.-15. November 2017, Prag

Der nächste Workshop zu TALYS / TENDL-Entwicklungen findet am 13. bis 15. November 2017 im Zentrum der Beschleuniger und Nuklearanalytischen Methoden (CANAM) in Prag statt. Die Anmelde- und Abstract-Einreichungsfristen sind der 15. August. Für weitere Details siehe die Ankündigung: TA
Continue Reading →
25
APR
2017

FISPACT-II 3-20 verfügbar durch OECD-NEA Data Bank

Die jüngste FISPACT-II Version 3-20 (Dezember 2016) wurde über die OECD-NEA Data Bank als: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Bitte beachten Sie, dass die durch die OE
Continue Reading →
13
JUL
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 verfügbar durch ORNL RSICC

FISPACT-II-Version 3-00-00 (Oktober 2015) wurde als durch die US ORNL RSICC freigegeben: RSICC CODE PACKAGE CCC-836 FISPACT-II Release-3-00-00 https://rsicc.ornl.gov/codes/ccc/ccc8/ccc-836.html Bitte beachten Sie, dass erhaltenen Lizenzen durch RSICC verschiedene Einschränkungen. Die
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 verfügbar durch OECD-NEA Data Bank

FISPACT-II-Version 3-00-00 (Oktober 2015) wurde durch die OECD-NEA Data Bank erschienen als: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Bitte beachten Sie, dass durch die OECD
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

TENDL-2015 Kerndaten verfügbar

Die TENDL-2015 Neutronen-induzierte Querschnittsdaten in den 709 Gruppenstruktur ENDF-6-Format-Dateien sind direkt aus: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 15data.tgz Die komprimierte Datei ist etwa 6,7 GB groß. Die unkomprimierten Daten ist über 30 GB groß. Bitte beachten
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

CENDL-3.1 Kern Daten verfügbar

Die CENDL-3.1 Neutronen-induzierte Querschnittsdaten in den 709 Gruppenstruktur ENDF-6-Format-Dateien sind direkt aus: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 31data.tgz Die komprimierte Datei ist ca. 26 MB groß. Es wird empfohlen, dass die Benutzer die unkomprimierten Dateien
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

OECD-NEA Ausbildung auf FISPACT-II

Die OECD-NEA präsentiert ein Training auf FISPACT-II vom 31. Mai bis 2. Juni 2016. Der Kurs Anmeldegebühr beträgt 600 Euro. Interessenten an einer Teilnahme sollte Catherine Rocher-Thromas der OECD-NEA Data Bank Kontakt auf programs@oecd-nea.org. http://www.oecd-nea.org/dbprog/trainin
Continue Reading →

05
JUL
2017

ICTP Trieste Nuclear Data Workshop Oct 2-13 2017

The Joint ICTP-IAEA Workshop on the Evaluation of Nuclear Reaction Data for Applications will be held in Trieste, October 2-13 2017. There is no registration fee. The deadline for applications is July 15 2017. For more details visit: http://indico.ictp.it/event/7994/ Event poster
Continue Reading →
20
JUN
2017

Workshop on TALYS/TENDL developments, 13‐15 November 2017, Prague

The next workshop on TALYS/TENDL developments will be held at the Center of Accelerators and Nuclear Analytical Methods (CANAM) in Prague, over 13-15 November 2017. The registration and abstract submission deadlines are 15 August. For more details see the announcement: TALYS/TENDL Ann
Continue Reading →
25
APR
2017

FISPACT-II 3-20 available through OECD-NEA Data Bank

The most recent FISPACT-II version 3-20 (December 2016) has been released through the OECD-NEA Data Bank as: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Please note that licenc
Continue Reading →
13
JUL
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 available through ORNL RSICC

FISPACT-II version 3-00-00 (October 2015) has been released through the US ORNL RSICC as: RSICC CODE PACKAGE CCC-836 FISPACT-II Release-3-00-00 https://rsicc.ornl.gov/codes/ccc/ccc8/ccc-836.html Please note that licences obtained through RSICC have various restrictions. Licences witho
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 available through OECD-NEA Data Bank

FISPACT-II version 3-00-00 (October 2015) has been released through the OECD-NEA Data Bank as: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Please note that licences obtained th
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

TENDL-2015 nuclear data available

The TENDL-2015 neutron-induced cross section data in the 709 group structure ENDF-6 format files are available directly from: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 15data.tgz The compressed file is approximately 6.7 Gb in size. The uncompressed data is over 30 Gb in size. Pl
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

CENDL-3.1 nuclear data available

The CENDL-3.1 neutron-induced cross section data in the 709 group structure ENDF-6 format files are available directly from: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 31data.tgz The compressed file is approximately 26 Mb in size. It is recommended that users install the uncompre
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

OECD-NEA training on FISPACT-II

The OECD-NEA is hosting a training on FISPACT-II from 31 May to 2 June 2016. The course registration fee is 600 euros. Those interested in attending should contact Catherine Rocher-Thromas of the OECD-NEA Data Bank at programs@oecd-nea.org. http://www.oecd-nea.org/dbprog/trainingcours
Continue Reading →