25
AVR
2017

FISPACT-II 3-20 disponibles par le biais de l’OCDE-AEN Banque de données

La plus récente FISPACT-II version 3-20 (décembre 2016) a été publiée dans la Banque de données OCDE-NEA: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Veuillez noter que les lic
Continue Reading →
22
DéC
2016

FISPACT-II 3-20-00 parution

FISPACT-II version 3-20-00 (décembre 2016) a été publié. Cela comprend l’ajout de plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités majeures incluant un traitement de rendement de fission amélioré en fonction de l’énergie, une incertitude de déplétion, de nouvelles sorties graphiques, d
Continue Reading →
13
JUI
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 disponible via ORNL RSICC

FISPACT-II Version 3-00-00 (Octobre 2015) a été libéré par les États-Unis ORNL RSICC comme: RSICC CODE PACKAGE CCC-836 FISPACT-II Release-3-00-00 https://rsicc.ornl.gov/codes/ccc/ccc8/ccc-836.html S’il vous plaît noter que les licences obtenues par RSICC ont diverses restriction
Continue Reading →
05
JUI
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 disponibles par le biais de l’OCDE-AEN Banque de données

FISPACT-II Version 3-00-00 (Octobre 2015) a été publié par la Banque de données de l’OCDE-AEN: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ S’il vous plaît noter que
Continue Reading →
05
JUI
2016

TENDL-2015 données nucléaires disponibles

Les données de section transversale induite par neutrons TENDL-2015 dans les fichiers de format ENDF-6 709 structure de groupe sont disponibles directement à partir de: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 15data.tgz Le fichier compressé est d’environ 6,7 Gb. Les donn
Continue Reading →
05
JUI
2016

CENDL-3.1 données nucléaires disponibles

Les-3.1 CENDL données de section transversale induite par neutrons dans les ENDF-6 fichiers au format 709 structure de groupe sont disponibles directement à partir de: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 31data.tgz Le fichier compressé est d’environ 26 Mo en taille.
Continue Reading →

25
APR
2017

FISPACT-II 3-20 available through OECD-NEA Data Bank

The most recent FISPACT-II version 3-20 (December 2016) has been released through the OECD-NEA Data Bank as: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Please note that licenc
Continue Reading →
22
DEC
2016

FISPACT-II 3-20-00 code release

FISPACT-II version 3-20-00 (December 2016) has been released. This includes the addition of several new, major features including enhanced energy-dependent fission yield treatment, depletion uncertainty, new graphical outputs, free gamma source discretisations, arbitrary incident part
Continue Reading →
13
JUL
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 available through ORNL RSICC

FISPACT-II version 3-00-00 (October 2015) has been released through the US ORNL RSICC as: RSICC CODE PACKAGE CCC-836 FISPACT-II Release-3-00-00 https://rsicc.ornl.gov/codes/ccc/ccc8/ccc-836.html Please note that licences obtained through RSICC have various restrictions. Licences witho
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

FISPACT-II 3-00-00 available through OECD-NEA Data Bank

FISPACT-II version 3-00-00 (October 2015) has been released through the OECD-NEA Data Bank as: NEA-1890 FISPACT-II, Inventory Simulation Platform for Nuclear Observables and Materials Science http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ Please note that licences obtained th
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

TENDL-2015 nuclear data available

The TENDL-2015 neutron-induced cross section data in the 709 group structure ENDF-6 format files are available directly from: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 15data.tgz The compressed file is approximately 6.7 Gb in size. The uncompressed data is over 30 Gb in size. Pl
Continue Reading →
05
JUL
2016

CENDL-3.1 nuclear data available

The CENDL-3.1 neutron-induced cross section data in the 709 group structure ENDF-6 format files are available directly from: http://www.ccfe.ac.uk/easy-data/FISPACT … 31data.tgz The compressed file is approximately 26 Mb in size. It is recommended that users install the uncompre
Continue Reading →