高级核数据表

FISPACT-II已经被设计为容纳所有ENDF6兼容的核数据文件,无论评估或国家。最苛刻的这些文件都涵盖中子,质子,氘核,γ和α诱导反应高达200兆电子伏TALYS评估核数据库(TENDL)。这些措施包括完整的协方差信息,完整的反​​应通道和剩余生产信息,以及许多其他功能。 来自所有主要的评价衰变数据也分布的代码,因为是相应的裂变产量。全球环境基金裂变产文件(GEFY)还提供,其中包括超过100个中子诱发和自发裂变文件,覆盖超过50的能量从热到30兆电子伏的细格。
TENDL完全反应数据 技术上产生TENDL已自2008年以来每年发布的,现在在许多年8分布。相当多的经验已经从这个过程中,它已经融入一个完全编程系统,结合内更改代码,使其健壮和可重复性地发展。翻译学进系统的经验教训的决定已导致其中经历了“核棘”,其中持续改进每年取得的正对面的一个项目。 TENDL生产的唯一真正的通用,多粒子核数据库,其中包括所有的目标和反应通道。现在,随着2809目标核素,543异构体状态(如目标),所有异构产品列入RIPL-3半衰期超过100毫秒,全方差covaraicne和生产数据高达200兆电子伏,TENDL已达到之间的核具有独特的地位数据库。 Sn120proton TENDL-2015的质子引起的残余核素生产的30,70,110和150兆电子伏入射能量。核素产生截面从所有反应通道相加。充分产量数据的薄膜如下所示。 由于相当大的验证和证实由UKAEA和各种TENDL协作者进行,它已被证明是对许多应用,如熔化和快速中子活化最好库。此外,它在许多应用领域的唯一适合的文库,并享有广泛使用。

GEFY裂变产量 裂变产文件要求清单代码来填充这是在裂变过程中产生的各种核素。这些产率是当然取决于靶核素的电荷和质量,例如U235和钚239产生相当不同的产率。他们还高度依赖于入射粒子能量的原因很多,其中包括多机会裂变概率其可在根据目标不同的能量。
Pu239_7.00+6_GEF52

GEFY-5.2裂变产的钚239在7兆电子伏,包括第一和第二次机会裂变事件。完整的核素图示与一个质量分布在角给出。

所述General Fission (GEF) model裂变模型已发展为用于模拟裂变事件和计算的裂变过程的各种基本的结果,如质量/电荷分布,发射粒子probabilliites和光谱分布的半经验的框架。该模型物理已经达到了成熟的状态,使用生成的核数据文件模拟可以准确再现许多实验结果,即使是如裂变脉冲衰变热与热裂变复杂的现象。对于需要更复杂的裂变数据,如快速反应器或其它高能量系统,二裂变产量的文件以400keV和14兆电子伏,其可以或可以不包括多机会效果的模拟,将经常不能令人满意。与FISPACT-II插值法产量的GEFY细格栅列入允许使用最先进的裂变模拟工具提供强大的仿真能力。

协方差数据 该TENDL库和全球环境基金产生的裂变产量从拥有输入参数的变化完整的观测资料。而裂变产协方差还不具备ENDF6结构中约定的格式,这可以通过直接总 – 蒙特卡洛方法accomodated。 FISPACT-Ⅱ直接访问在LB = 1,5,6及8中的协方差数据,伸出的协方差能量栅格上的任何组结构的基团的方向的横截面数据。然后将得到的协方差预测可以折叠成反应速度的不确定性进一步明朗量化和传播。更多的细节可以在该参考文献中找到

Advanced nuclear data forms

FISPACT-II has been engineered to accomodate all ENDF6 compliant nuclear data files, regardless of evaluator or country. The most demanding of these files are the TALYS-evaluated nuclear data libraries (TENDL) which cover neutron, proton, deuteron, gamma and alpha-induced reactions up to 200 MeV. These include full covariance information, complete reaction channels and residual production information, amongst many other features.

Decay data from all all major evaluations are also distributed with the code, as are the corresponding fission yields. The GEF fission yield files (GEFY) are also provided, which include over 100 neutron-induced and spontaneous fission files, covering over 50 energies from thermal to 30 MeV in a fine grid.


TENDL complete reaction data

The technologically generated TENDL has been released annually since 2008, now with eight distributions in as many years. Considerable experience has been developed from this process, which has been integrated into a fully programmed system, incorporating changes within code to make it as robust and reproducible as possible. The decision to translate lessons learned into the system has resulted in a project which experiences the positive opposite of the ‘nuclear ratchet’, where continual improvement is made each year. TENDL produces the only truly general-purpose, multi-particle nuclear data libraries which include all targets and reaction channels. Now with 2809 target nuclides, 543 isomeric states (as targets) and all isomeric products included in RIPL-3 with half-lives above 100 ms, full variance-covaraicne and production data up to 200 MeV, TENDL has reached a unique position amongst nuclear data libraries.

Sn120proton TENDL-2015 proton induced residual nuclide production for incident energies of 30, 70, 110 and 150 MeV. Nuclide production cross sections are summed from all reaction channels. A film of the full yield data is shown below.

Due to the considerable verification and validation undertaken by the UKAEA and various TENDL collaborators, it has been demonstrated to be the best library for many applications, such as fusion and fast-neutron activation. Moreover, it is the only suitable library in many application areas and enjoys widespread use.


GEFY fission yields

Fission yield files are required by inventory codes to populate the various nuclides which are produced in fission processes. These yields are of course dependent upon the charge and mass of the target nuclide, for example U235 and Pu239 generate quite different yields. They are also highly dependent upon the energy of the incident particle for numerous reasons, including the multi-chance fission probabilities which are available at different energies depending on the target.

Pu239_7.00+6_GEF52

GEFY-5.2 fission yield for Pu239 at 7 MeV, including first and second chance fission events. The complete nuclide chart is shown with a mass distribution is given in the corner.

The General Fission (GEF) model has been developed as a semi-empirical framework for simulating fission events and calculating distributions for various essential outcomes of the fission process, such as mass/charge distributions, emitted particle probabilliites and spectra. The model physics have reached a mature state where simulations using the generated nuclear data files can accurately reproduce many experimental results, even for complex phenomena related to thermal fissions such as fission pulse decay heat (see Documentation). For simulations which require more complex fission data, such as fast reactors or other high-energy systems, two fission yield files at 400 keV and 14 MeV, which may or may not include multi-chance effects, will often not be satisfactory. The inclusion of a GEFY fine grid of yields with FISPACT-II interpolation laws allows a robust simulation capability employing the most advanced fission simulation tools available.


Covariance data

The TENDL libraries and GEF-generated fission yields possess complete covariance data from input parameter variation. Whereas the fission yield covariance does not yet have an agreed format within the ENDF6 structure, this can be accomodated through direct Total-Monte-Carlo methods. FISPACT-II directly accesses the covariance data in LB=1, 5, 6 and 8, projecting the covariance energy grid onto the group-wise cross section data of whatever group structure. The resulting projected covariances can then be collapsed into reaction rate uncertainties for further uncertainty quantification and propagation. More details can be found in this publication.